Lehrkräfte

NameKontaktdatenInstrument
Bertel, Angelikaangelika.bertel@gmail.comKontrabass
Blaser, Martinamartina.musik@t-online.deAkkordeon
Briscoe, Liblib-briscoe@gmx.deGesang
Bucher, Andreasabperc@aol.comSchlagzeug
Bucher, Birgitbbucher@posteo.deReif für Musik, Veeh-Harfe, Musiktherapie
Butzlaff, Silviabutzlaff@web.deKlavier, Keyboard
Eisele, Wolfgangwo.eisele@t-online.deSaxophon
Frisch, Evaeva.frisch@gmx.netBlockflöte, Elementarunterricht
Giebel, Martinmail@martin-giebel.deKlavier, Band
Häusler, Simonesimone.haeusler@tettnang.deHarfe
Hegele, UlrichUlrich.Hegele@web.deKlarinette
Hoch-Shekov, RegineGitarre, Ukulele
Holitsch, Simonesimone@holitsch.deBlockflöte, Elementarunterricht
Hutter, Stephans.hutter@die-egerlaender.deSchlagzeug
Jakob, Jürgenpianojj@arcor.deKlavier
Kaiser, Hannajogkai@aol.comBlockflöte, Elementarunterricht
Kastner, SibylleBlockflöte
Kley, Sebastiansebastiankley@gmx.deGitarre
Lutz, Wolframwolfram.lutz@tettnang.deVioline, Viola
Madsen, Tinetine.madsen@web.deVioline, Viola
Mayer, Danieladaniela@tierarzt-mayer.deQuerflöte
Melino, Stephaniemelino.sv@t-online.deTanz, Ballett
Mikolášek, Anna TheresaVioline, Viola
Mikolášek, Matoušma.matous.mikolasek@gmail.comCello
Möhrle, Susannemoehrle.susanne@gmail.comMusiktherapie, Veeh-Harfe
Ochsner, Ruthruth_ochsner@gmx.deOboe
Pech, Swenswen.pech@web.deWaldhorn
Reger, Juliusreger586@gmail.comFagott, Elementarunterricht
Ruffing, Thomasthomasruffing@gmx.dePosaune
Schaar, Elkeelke.schaar@posteo.deVioline
Schele, HaraldH.Schele@gmx.detiefes Blech
Schillinger Anna-Mariaanna.sauheitl@gmail.comKlarinette, Saxophon
Schreiber, Gunthergunther.schreiber@hotmail.deE-Gitarre, Bass-Gitarre, Band
Schreiber, Volkervs-tt@web.deSchlagzeug
Spiller, Royroy.spiller@web.deSaxophon, E-Bass, Klarinette, Bigband
Streis, Irenestreisirene@gmail.comKlavier
Trost, Ingridingrid38@gmx.deKlavier
Varga, Monikamonika_musikgarten@web.de
07542 53774
Musikgarten
Vetter, Karlheinzkh.vetter@t-online.deTrompete
Vetter, Veronikavetter-gesang@gmx.deGesang
Waadt, Andreasandreas.waadt@yahoo.deQuerflöte
Warnke, Alessandraalessandra_warnke@yahoo.deQuerflöte
Weber, Theresiaweber.theresia@gmx.deVioline, Viola
Weißbach, Inaina-weissbach@web.deGesang
Westphal, Frankcellofrank@gmx.deCello