Lehrkräfte

NameKontaktdatenInstrument
Bertel Angelikaangelika.bertel@gmail.comKontrabass
Blaser Martinamartina.musik@t-online.deAkkordeon
Bolz Sophiesophie@kvs.orgKontrabass
Briscoe Liblib-briscoe@gmx.deGesang
Bucher Andreasabperc@aol.comSchlagzeug
Bucher Birgitbirgitbucher@yahoo.deReif für Musik, Veeh-Harfe, Musiktherapie
Butzlaff Silviabutzlaff@web.deKlavier, Keyboard
Eisele Wolfgangwo.eisele@t-online.deSaxophon
Frisch Evaeva.frisch@gmx.netElementarunterricht
Giebel Martinmail@martin-giebel.deKlavier, Band
Häusler Simonesimone.haeusler@tettnang.deHarfe, Hackbrett
Hegele UlrichUlrich.Hegele@web.deKlarinette
Hoch-Shekov RegineGitarre, Ukulele
Holitsch Simonesimone@holitsch.deBlockflöte, Elementarunterricht
Hutter Stephans.hutter@die-egerlaender.deSchlagzeug
Jakob Jürgenpianojj@arcor.deKlavier
Kaiser Hannajogkai@aol.comBlockflöte, Elementarunterricht
Kastner SibylleBlockflöte
Kley Sebastiansebastiankley@gmx.deE-Gitarre, Gitarre
Lutz Wolframwolfram.lutz@tettnang.deVioline, Viola
Mayer Danieladaniela@tierarzt-mayer.deQuerflöte
Madsen Tinetine.madsen@web.deVioline
Melino Stephaniemelino.sv@t-online.deBallett
Mikolasek Matousma.matous.mikolasek@gmail.comCello
Möhrle Susannemoehrle.susanne@gmail.comMusiktherapie, Veeh-Harfe
Ochsner Ruthruth_ochsner@gmx.deOboe
Pech Swenswen.pech@web.deWaldhorn
Reger Juliusreger586@gmail.comFagott, Musikgarten
Ruffing Thomasthomasruffing@gmx.dePosaune
Schaar Elkeelke.schaar@posteo.deVioline
Scharnagl Giselaschubigisi@web.deGesang
Schele HaraldH.Schele@gmx.detiefes Blech
Schreiber Gunthergunther.schreiber@hotmail.deE-Gitarre, Bass-Gitarre, Band
Schreiber Volkervs-tt@web.deSchlagzeug
Sigmund Anna TheresaVioline, Viola
Spiller Royroy.spiller@web.deSaxophon, E-Bass, Klarinette, Bigband
Streis Irenestreisirene@gmail.comKlavier
Trost Ingridingrid38@gmx.deKlavier
Varga Monikamonika_musikgarten@web.de
07542 – 53774
Musikgarten
Vetter Karlheinzkh.vetter@t-online.deTrompete
Waadt Andreasandreas.waadt@yahoo.deQuerflöte
Warnke Alessandraalessandra_warnke@yahoo.deQuerflöte
Weber Theresiaweber.theresia@gmx.deVioline, Viola
Weißbach Inaina-weissbach@web.deGesang, Klavier
Westphal Frankcellofrank@gmx.deCello